A LIRE..


 

"L'âme des femmes"

 

       Le masculin des femmes dans la psyché féminine

 

Sous la direction d'Agnès Vincent,

Sophie Delavis-Setton, Mireille Ibanez,

Françoise Navard, Nadine Pignatel

 

Un livre dont la forme fait une large part aux illustrations et au graphisme et qui offre un ensemble accessible à tout esprit curieux.

 

A commander directement sur le site : www.reel-editions.com

 

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 6
  • #1

    Rosio Walworth (mardi, 07 février 2017 13:32)


    I always used to read article in news papers but now as I am a user of web thus from now I am using net for articles, thanks to web.

  • #2

    Renita Zenz (mardi, 07 février 2017 23:42)


    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike.

  • #3

    Cornelia Porco (mardi, 07 février 2017 23:53)


    Great article, exactly what I was looking for.

  • #4

    Yun Kennerson (mercredi, 08 février 2017 00:20)


    I've been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It's pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  • #5

    Jenise Linsley (mercredi, 08 février 2017 02:18)


    It's in reality a nice and helpful piece of info. I'm happy that you just shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  • #6

    Elly Galicia (mercredi, 08 février 2017 09:07)


    Having read this I thought it was very informative. I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put this short article together. I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worth it!